Hammock time

I’m a seriously lazy person and I thoroughly enjoy doing nothing in a hammock. These have been some of my hammock highlights where I enjoyed sleeping under the stars at night and seeing these views during the day.

Ko Chang, 2005DSCF3028

Ko Tao, 2010IMG_7127

Togean Islands, 2013IMG_1724

Raja Ampat, 2013IMG_3624

Flores, 2013

IMG_4944

I wish I had a hammock in my living room! Haven’t figured out how to do that.

(The view from the hammock in the header is of course the iconic old pier on Kanawa island, in 2012.)

Leave a Reply

