Seeing Red

I was thinking it might be nice to have a colourful week. Today is Sunday (sort of), which is red in Thailand, so I’m starting with the vibrant Chinese temples and facades of Penang, Kuala Lumpur and Melaka. Nobody does red as brilliantly as the Chinese, and I’m totally in love with these pictures now, I already feel much better than I did before starting to edit this post. Hope you like them more than some of my recent depressing ramblings 🙂 

2011 oct holiday 473

2011 oct holiday 485

2011 oct holiday 607

2011 oct holiday 720

2011 oct holiday 727

2011 oct holiday 998

2011 oct holiday 1015

2011 oct holiday 1156

2011 oct holiday 1212

Leave a Reply

