Stolen smile

Told you I don’t have a life and I stalk others. But sometimes others stalk me, like the girl in red. I just didn’t get to catch any of that with the camera. She was so delighted to see someone so weird and different. And I ended up disturbing people who were praying.

The pictures also show the main steps of prayers. But since nobody is reading, and I know what it’s like, why elaborate? 🙂 I’m just killing time choosing my favourite photos and thinking a bit about them and smiling with tears in my eyes.

IMG_7955

IMG_7974

IMG_7963

IMG_7957

IMG_8046

IMG_8042

IMG_8044

IMG_8047

IMG_7885

Leave a Reply

