Hear me miaow

I really need to force myself to continue this blog…. I have way too much time, and maybe I can concentrate for half an hour every day….

IMG_1643

I haven’t slept much in the past couple of days because somehow the cat had sneaked into my bed and left her fur all over the place… and I’m keeping my distance, with a broken heart… but no problem browsing some cat photos.

IMG_1995  IMG_2840 IMG_2569

IMG_3048

Being a domestic cat is not some lowly paid, entry-level job in Indonesia. It is a great deal of responsibility to be in charge of rat and snake removal.

IMG_0496

… though not all of them look extremely busy all the time….

IMG_8398

(I’m wondering what cats dream about?)

2 thoughts on “Hear me miaow”

Leave a Reply

